Examination Board

The Examination Board decides upon all issues concerning examinations for undergraduate, intermediate, diploma, bachelor, and master.

Group I (Professors) Prof. Dr. Thomas Hankeln (Chair)
Prof. Dr. Martin Kaltenpoth (Deputy)
Prof. Dr. Carsten Duch
Prof. Dr. Uwe Wolfrum
Group II (Students) Tilman Büttner
Group III (Academic Staff) apl. Prof. Dr. Bernd Lieb
Group IV (Non-Academic Staff) Dr. Sylvia Siesenop (advisor)