Contact

General Information


Mailing Address

Institut für Kernphysik
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Johann-Joachim-Becher-Weg 45
D-55128 Mainz
Telefax: +49 6131 39-22964

Reception of the Institute for Nuclear Physics

Iris Andres 

E-Mail:  andres@kph.uni-mainz.de
Room:    0-035
Phone:   +49 6131 39-25802/25803
Fax:      +49 6131 39-22964

Directors

Acting Director:

Prof. Dr. Achim Denig

Email:  mailto:denig@kph.uni-mainz.de
Room:   2-080b
Phone:  +49 6131 39-25830
Fax:     +49 6131 39-23825

 

Secretariat of Acting Director:

Susanne Fischer

Email:  fischer@kph.uni-mainz.de
Room:   2-080a
Phone:  +49 6131 39-25196

 

General Manager:

Dr. Harald Merkel

Email:  merkel@kph.uni-mainz.de
Room:   1-060
Phone:  +49 6131 39-25812



IT-Supervisor

Dr. Michael O. Distler

E-Mail:  distler@kph.uni-mainz.d
Room:    0-308
Phone:   +49 6131 39-22956

> Homepage IT-Group

Radiation-Protection Officer

> Homepage

Dr. Kurt Aulenbacher

E-Mail:  aulenbac@kph.uni-mainz.de
Room:      0-135-1
Phone :    +49 6131 39-25804
Fax:        +49 6131 39-22964

 

Daniel Bender

E-Mail:  benderd@kph.uni-mainz.de
Room:
Phone:    +49 6131 39-25739
Fax:         +49 6131 39-22964

 

Dr. Jürgen Diefenbach (head of radiation-protection)


E-Mail:  defi@kph.uni-mainz.de
Room:      2-040
Phone:     +49 6131 39-25360
Fax:          +49 6131 39-22964

 

Mathias Göbel

E-Mail:  goebel@kph.uni-mainz.de
Room:      00-102
Phone:     +49 6131 39-23193

Fax:        +49 6131-39-22964

 

Dr. Robert Heine

E-Mail:  heine@kph.uni-mainz.de
Room:       0-517
Phone:      +49 6131 39-22954
Fax:           +49 6131 39-22964

 

Ute Reiß-Fluhr

E-Mail:  reiss@kph.uni-mainz.de
Room:      00-102
Phone:     +49 6131 39-23193
Fax:        +49 6131 39-22964

Representative for Budget and Building Matters

Dr. Ernst Schilling

E-Mail:  shilling@kph.uni-mainz.de
Room:     0-041
Phone:     +49 6131 39-25817

Head of Administration

Marianne Molitor

E-Mail:  molitor@kph.uni-mainz.de
Romm:   0-270
Phone:   +49 6131 39-23788

Secretariats

Petra Bischof

E-Mail:  bischof@kph.uni-mainz.de
Secretariat:   Frau Prof. C. Sfienti
Secretariat:   Prof. H. Backe
Room:    1-115
Phone:   +49 6131 39-25198


Susanne Fischer

E-Mail:  fischer@kph.uni-mainz.de
Secretariat:   Prof. A. Denig
Secretariat:   Prof. Th. Walcher
Room:    02-080
Phone:   +49 6131 39-25196


Fulya Gönülkirmaz

E-Mail:  goenuelk@kph.uni-mainz.de
Secretariat: Prof. H. Wittig
Room:   02-091
Phone:  +49 6131 39-26807


Sabine Klotter

E-Mail:  klotter@kph.uni-mainz.de
Secretariat:   Prof. F. Maas
Room:    0-041
Phone:   +49 6131 39-23443
Fax:      +49 6131 39-27448


 

Linda York

E-Mail:  york@kph.uni-mainz.de
Secretariat:   Prof. M. Vanderhaeghen
Room:     05-325
Phone:    +49 6131 39-23696
Fax:        +49 6131 39-25474

Work Shops

Webmaster

E-Mail:  webmaster@kph.uni-mainz.de

MAMI - Guided Tours

Contact

Petra Bischof

Assistant to the Acting Director

E-Mail:  bischof@kph.uni-mainz.de
Zimmer:   1-115
Telefon:   +49 6131 39-25198