Contact

General Information


Mailing address

Institut für Kernphysik
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Johann-Joachim-Becher-Weg 45
D-55128 Mainz
Telefax: +49 6131 39-22964

Reception desk

Iris Andres 

Email:  andresir00@uni-mainz.de
Room:    0-035
Phone:   +49 6131 39-25802/25803
Fax:      +49 6131 39-22964

Management

Acting Director:

Prof. Dr. Concettina Sfienti

Email:  sfienti@uni-mainz.de
Room:   1-115
Phone:  +49 6131 39-25841
Fax:     +49 6131 39-22964

Secretary:

Petra Bischof

Email:  bischop@uni-mainz.de
Room:   1-115
Phone:  +49 6131 39-25198


General Manager:

Dr. Harald Merkel

Email:  merkel@uni-mainz.de
Room:   1-060
Phone:  +49 6131 39-25812

IT Services

> Website

Head of IT

Dr. Michael O. Distler

Email:  distler@uni-mainz.de
Room:    0-308
Phone:   +49 6131 39-22956

Radiation Safety Officers

> Website

Dr. Kurt Aulenbacher

Email:  aulenbac@uni-mainz.de
Room:      0-135-1
Phone :    +49 6131 39-25804
Fax:        +49 6131 39-22964

Daniel Bender

Email:  benderd@kph.uni-mainz.de
Room:
Phone:    +49 6131 39-25739
Fax:         +49 6131 39-22964

Dr. Jürgen Diefenbach (Head Officer)

Email:  diefenba@uni-mainz.de
Room:      2-040
Phone:     +49 6131 39-25360
Fax:          +49 6131 39-22964

Mathias Göbel

Email:  goebelm@uni-mainz.de
Room:      00-102
Phone:     +49 6131 39-23193
Fax:        +49 6131-39-22964

Dr. Robert Heine

Email:  heine@kph.uni-mainz.de
Room:       0-517
Phone:      +49 6131 39-22954
Fax:           +49 6131 39-22964

Ute Reiß-Fluhr

Email:  ute.reiss@uni-mainz.de
Room:      00-102
Phone:     +49 6131 39-23193
Fax:        +49 6131 39-22964

Budget control, construction and maintenance

Head Officer

Dr. Ernst Schilling

Email:  schier01@uni-mainz.de
Room:     0-041
Phone:     +49 6131 39-25817

Administration

Head Officer

Marianne Molitor

Email:  marianne.molitor@uni-mainz.de
Room:   0-270
Phone:   +49 6131 39-23788

Administrative assistants

Petra Bischof

Email:  bischop@uni-mainz.de
Office:   Frau Prof. C. Sfienti
Room:    1-115
Phone:   +49 6131 39-25198


Susanne Fischer

Email:  susanne.fischer@uni-mainz.de
Office:   Prof. A. Denig
Room:    02-080
Phone:   +49 6131 39-25196


Jing Li

Email: jli01@uni-mainz.de
Office: Prof. N. Berger
Room: 1-125
Phone: +49 6131 39-21284


Fulya Gönülkirmaz

Email:  goenuelk@uni-mainz.de
Office: Prof. H. Wittig
Room:   02-091
Phone:  +49 6131 39-26807


Sabine Klotter

Email:  klotter@uni-mainz.de
Office:   Prof. F. Maas
Room:    0-041
Phone:   +49 6131 39-23443
Fax:      +49 6131 39-27448


Linda York

Email:  york@uni-mainz.de
Office:   Prof. M. Vanderhaeghen
Room:     05-325
Phone:    +49 6131 39-23696
Fax:        +49 6131 39-25474

Webmaster

If you have any comments or feedback regarding this website, please contact: webmaster@kph.uni-mainz.de.

MAMI - Guided tours

For information on tours of the MAMI facility, please contact:

Petra Bischof
Assistant to the Acting Director
Email:  bischop@uni-mainz.de
Room:   1-115
Phone:   +49 6131 39-25198