International cooperations





Dr. Laura Helle - University of Turku
Senior Researcher at the Department of Teacher Education & Centre for Learning Research
Herr Jani Ursin - University of Jyväskylä
National Editor of Scandinavian Journal of Educational Research


Raffaella Rumiati – Agenzia Nazionale di Valutazione del Sistema Universitario e della Ricerca (ANVUR)

Daniele Checchi - Agenzia Nazionale di Valutazione del Sistema Universitario e della Ricerca (ANVUR)

Stefano Fantoni – President of the Agenzia Nazionale di Valutazione del Sistema Universitario e della Ricerca (ANVUR)


Prof. Dr. Samuel Greiff – University of Luxembourg
Associate Professor (Educational Assessment) and ATTRACT fellow
Prof. Dr. Sabine Krolak-Schwerdt - University of Luxembourg
Member of ESF within the Standing Committee for the Social Sciences
The Netherlands:

Dr. Timo Bechger – Cito, Arnhem

Prof. Dr. Els Boshuizen - Open University, Heerlen
Expertin auf dem Gebiet des Wissens und des Erwerbs von Fähigkeiten, Lehrplangestaltung und -forschung
Prof. Dr. Jean-Paul Fox – University of Twente
Faculty of Behavioral, Management, and Social Sciences, in the Department of Research Methodology, Measurement and Data Analysis

Prof. Dr. Rolf van der Velden – Maastricht University
Director of the Research Centre for Education and the Labour Market (ROA)


Universitätsprofessorin für Systematische Didaktik und Unterrichtsforschung
Director of the Center for Educational Measurement (CEMO), University of Oslo


Prof. Dr. Dr. Christiane Spiel – Universität Wien
Universitätsprofessorin für Bildungspsychologie und Evaluation
Vorstand des Instituts für Angewandte Psychologie an der Universität Wien


Prof. Dr. Oleg Podolskiy – The National Research University, Higher School of Economics
Institute of Education
Head of Research Group "Teaching Design"


Prof. Dr. Jan-Eric Gustafsson – University of Gothenburg
Professor at the Department of Education and Special Education


Prof. Rolf Dubs – Universität St. Gallen

Prof. Franz Eberle – Universität Zürich

Prof. Dr. (Emeritus) Christoph Metzger – Universität St. Gallen
Berater am Institut for Wirtschaftspädagogik
Prof. Dr. Dr. (Emeritus) Fritz Oser – University Fribourg
Ehemaliger Prof. für Pädagogik und Pädagogische Psychologie


Prof. Alvin Birdi – University of Bristol

Dr. Ellie Clewlow – St. John’s College
Former employee for HEFCE (Head of Learning and Teaching)
Birmingham City University



Diane Lalancette – Council of Ministers of Education (CMEC)
Official Languages Coordinator


Prof. Dr. Patricia Alexander – University of Maryland (College Park)

Prof. Dr. Alicia Alonzo – Michigan State University
Associate professor Department of Teacher Education

Prof. Carlos Asarta – University of Delaware (Alfred Lerner College of Business & Economics)

Prof. Dr. (Emeritus) Lee Shulmann – Stanford Graduate School of Education
Member of Academic Council
President Emeritus of the Carnegie Foundation for the Advancement of Teaching
Prof. Dr. David Lubinski – Vanderbilt University, Nashville (Peabody College)
Professor of Psychology
President, International Society for Intelligence Research

Prof. Dr. Camilla Benbow – Vanderbilt University, Nashville (Peabody College)
Dean of Education and Human Development

Dr. Roger Benjamin – Council for Aid to Education (CAE), New York
President and CEO of CAE

Prof. Dr. David Berliner – Arizona State University

Prof. Dr. William Bosshardt – Florida Atlantic University

Prof. Dr. Li Cao – University of West Georgia (College of Education)
Professor of educational psychology

Prof. Fr. Ronald K. Hambleton – University of Massachusetts (College of Education)

Prof. Dr. Daniel Koretz – Harvard Graduate School of Education
Member of the National Academy of Education
Fellow of the American Educational Research Association

Dr. Lydia Liu – National Center of Research on Evaluation, Standards and Student Testing (ETS)

Dr. Prashant Loyalka – Stanford University (Graduate School of Education)
Assistant Professor (Research)

Prof. Dr. Robert J. Mislevy – University of Maryland
Professor Emeritus, Department of Measurement, Statistics, and Evaluation

Prof. Dr. James W. Pellegrino – University of Illinois at Chicago
Professor, Co- Director of Learning Sciences Research Institure (LSRI)
Liberal Arts and Sciences Distinguished Professor
Distinguished Professor of Education

Prof. Dr. Georg Schaur – University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Prof Dr. William Schmidt – Michigan State University
Founder and Director of the Center for the Study of Curriculum
Prof. Dr. Kai Schnabel Cortina – University of Michigan (College of Literature, Science, and the Arts)
Associate Professor at the Department of Psychology

Prof. Dr. (Emeritus) Richard Shavelson – Standford University

Dr. Tom van Essen - National Center of Research on Evaluation, Standards and Student Testing (ETS)

Prof. Dr. William B. Walstad – University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Professor of Economics
Prof. Dr. Edward W. Wiley – Stanford University
Independent Researcher
Assistant Professor, School of Education, University of Colorado at Boulder
Director of Big Data Analytics, Seagate Technology
Prof. Dr. Mark R. Wilson – Berkeley University of California
Assistant Prof. Doris Zahner – Columbia University
Council for CAE
Assistant Prof. Doris Zahner – Columbia University
Council for CAE



Rafael Vidal Uribe – CIEES

Javier Diaz de la Serna – CIEES


Julián P. Mariño - Institute for the Promotion of Higher Education (ICFES)



Prof. Dr. Tadayoshi Asano - Yamamura Gakuen College

Prof. Dr. Reiko Yamada – Doshisha University

Prof. Dr. Michio Yamaoka – Waseda University

Prof. Abe Shintaro – Josai International University
Associate Professor, Faculty of Business Administration and Information Sciences


Prof. Dr. Jinsoo Hahn - Gyeongin National University of Education

Prof. Dr. Kyungho Jang – Inha University

Prof. Dr. Kyungdong Hahn – Hankuk University of Foreign Studies


Dr. Mike Timms – Australien Council for Educational Research (ACER)
Director of the Assessment and Psychometric Research Division at the ACER

Prof. Dr. Hamish Coates - University of Melbourne
Chair of Higher Education at the Centre for the Study of Higher Education (CSHE) at the University of Melbourne

Dr. Jacob Pearce - Assessment and Psychometric Research

Prof. Dr. Ross Guest – Griffith University
Dean (Learning and Teaching) and Professor of Economics in the Griffith Business School at Griffith University

Prof. John Hattie – University of Melbourne