Spokesperson of the CTVB

Prof. Dr. Philipp Wild (Center for Cardiology/Center for Thrombosis and Hemostasis)


Deputy spokesperson of the CTVB

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Ruf (Center for Thrombosis and Hemostasis)


Representatives of the General Assembly

Prof. Dr. Manfred Beutel (Department of Psychosomatic Medicine and Psychotherapy)

Prof. Dr. Susanne Singer (Institute for Medical Biostatistics, Epidemiology and Informatics)

Prof. Dr. Stephan Grabbe (Department of Dermatology)

Prof. Dr. Karl Lackner (Institute of Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine)

Prof. Dr. Huige Li (Department of Pharmacology)

Prof. Dr. Thomas Münzel (Cardiology I, Center for Cardiology)

Prof. Dr. Norbert Pfeiffer (Department of Ophthalmology)

Prof. Dr. Matthias Theobald (III. Medical Clinic)

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Ruf (Center for Thrombosis and Hemostasis)


Research  and Budget Committee

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Philipp Wild

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfram Ruf

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Münzel

Administrative Coordinator: Andrea Mänz-Grasmück


Branch Office / Administrative Coordination

Andrea Mänz-Grasmück