Lectures – [JOGU]StINe

Please note: Scheduled times for lectures might be outdated. Any changes due to the semester kick-off meeting or internal appointments are incorporated into the room reservation plans.

Wetterbesprechung zur Synoptischen Meteorologie II

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Holger Tost

Shortname: Wetterbesprech II
Course No.: 08.110.053

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/15/2021 (Thursday)14.15 to 15.00online
04/22/2021 (Thursday)14.15 to 15.00online
04/29/2021 (Thursday)14.15 to 15.00online
05/06/2021 (Thursday)14.15 to 15.00online
05/20/2021 (Thursday)14.15 to 15.00online
05/27/2021 (Thursday)14.15 to 15.00online
06/10/2021 (Thursday)14.15 to 15.00online
06/17/2021 (Thursday)14.15 to 15.00online
06/24/2021 (Thursday)14.15 to 15.00online
07/01/2021 (Thursday)14.15 to 15.00online
07/08/2021 (Thursday)14.15 to 15.00online
07/15/2021 (Thursday)14.15 to 15.00online

Semester: SoSe 2021