Staff

All phone numbers start with +49 6131 39-, listed 5-digit-numbers are sufficient for calls on campus.

Name, first name Phone Room E-Mail AG
Barra, Marc 23395 04-141a (416a) mabarra@uni-mainz.de HT
Barthelmehs, Anne 23395 04-141 (416) abarth01@uni-mainz.de HT
Baumgartner, Manuel 24152 05-162 (533) manuel.baumgartner@uni-mainz.de PS
Bense, Vera 32223 05-262 (506) v.bense@uni-mainz.de PH
Borrmann, Stephan 27803 05-284 (501) stephan.borrmann@mpic.de SB
Bozem, Heiko 22862 05-264 (505) bozemh@uni-mainz.de PH
de Heuvel, Jorge 24666 04-143 (417) jorge.deheuvel@uni-mainz.de VW
Diehl, Karoline 27801 05-241 (541) kdiehl@uni-mainz.de SB
Ehlert, Niklas Pascal 24152 05-162 (533) ehlert@uni-mainz.de PS
Eichhorn, Joachim 22866 04-171 (423) eichhorn@uni-mainz.de VW
Eppers, Oliver 23527 05-263 (543) oleppers@uni-mainz.de PH
Fallmann, Joachim 23395 04-141a (416a) jfallman@uni-mainz.de HT
Fragkoulidis, Georgios 22867 04 173 (424) gfragkou@uni-mainz.de VW
Glahn, Christian von 22523 05-175 (528) vonglahn@uni-mainz.de
Groot, Edward 24666 04-143 (417) egroot@uni-mainz.de HT
Grulich, Lucas 27799 05-162 (533) grulich@uni-mainz.de PS
Hennig, Ilona 22302 05-274 (503) hennig@uni-mainz.de
Hoor, Peter  22863 05-236 (513) hoor@uni-mainz.de PH
Kaluza, Thorsten 23527 05-263 (543) kaluzat@uni-mainz.de PH
Koellner, Franziska 35270 05-263 (543) franzisk@uni-mainz.de PH
Krämer, Martina 24152 05-162 (533) m.kraemer@fz-juelich.de PS
Kunkel, Daniel 22283 05-264 (505) dkunkel@uni-mainz.de PH
Lachnitt, Hans Christoph 23527 05-263 (543) hlachnit@uni-mainz.de PH
Lüttmer, Tim 24152 05-162 (533) tluettm@uni-mainz.de PS
Mahnke, Christoph 24132 05-233 (540) cmahnke@uni-mainz.de SB
Maurer, Martin 22378 (043) maurerm@uni-mainz.de
Mayer, Amelie 24666 04-143 (417) amayer02@uni-mainz.de VW
Miltenberger, Annette 24127 05-143 (522) amiltenb@uni-mainz.de PS
Polster, Christopher 24666 04-143 (417) cpolster@uni-mainz.de VW
Porz, Nikolas 27799 05-162 (533) porz@uni-mainz.de PS
Renz, Christine 23396 05-282 (502) chrenz@uni-mainz.de
Reutter, Philipp 24664 05-173 (527) preutter@uni-mainz.de PS
Riemer, Michael 20027 04-161 (421) mriemer@uni-mainz.de VW
Rosemeier, Juliane 27799 05-162 (533) rosemeie@uni-mainz.de PS
Rott, Harald 24665 05-183 (529) hrott@uni-mainz.de
Smoydzin-Tost, Linda 32223 05-262 (506 smoydzin@uni-mainz.de PH
Spichtinger, Peter 23157 05-163 (526) spichtin@uni-mainz.de PS
Szakáll, Miklós 22635 05-232 (514) szakall@uni-mainz.de SB
Taverna, Georgio 23395 04-141 (416) gtaverna@uni-mainz.de HT
Teubler, Franziska 25968 04-181 (425) gierth@uni-mainz.de VW
Theis, Alexander 27801 05 241 (541) ajost@uni-mainz.de SB
Tost, Holger 24294 04-163 (422) tosth@uni-mainz.de HT
Voigt, Christiane 20197 05-262 (506) christiane.voigt@dlr.de CV
Weigel, Ralf 25268 05-242 (512) weigelr@uni-mainz.de SB
Wilhelm, Klaus Dieter 22378 (043) kwilhelm@uni-mainz.de
Wirth, Volkmar  22868 04-183 (426) vwirth@uni-mainz.de VW

 

Others:

Aufenthaltsraum 24243 05-113 (517)
Library 24663 05-112 (538)
Fax (Mechan. Werkstatt) 24518 (043)
Fax (Sekretariat) 23532 05-282 (502)
Fax (von Glahn) 23898 05-175 (528)
Fax (Windkanal Labor) 26873 00 430 Staudingerweg 9
IPA Room 520 43750 5-133 (520)
IPA Room 531 24374 05-182 (531)
Kopierer/Drucker/Scanner 22864 05-273 (544)
Labor Partikelchemie+ 27798 05-172 (532)
Mechanikwerkstatt 24532 (043)
Messcontainer 27061 Dachplattform
Praktikumsraum 22869 07-114 (708)
Rechnerraum (IPA-Server) 24662 05-144 (535)
Reinluftlabor 23219 05-283 (545)
Windkanallabor 23710
24519
00 430 Staudingerweg 9