Lectures – [JOGU]StINe

Please note: Scheduled times for lectures might be outdated. Any changes due to the semester kick-off meeting or internal appointments are incorporated into the room reservation plans.

Stratosphäre: Zusammensetzung und Transport

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Peter Hoor

Shortname: 08.110.8003
Course No.: 08.110.8003

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/19/2021 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
04/26/2021 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/03/2021 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/10/2021 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/17/2021 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/31/2021 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/07/2021 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/14/2021 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/21/2021 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/28/2021 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
07/05/2021 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
07/12/2021 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude

Semester: SoSe 2021