Lectures – [JOGU]StINe

Please note: Scheduled times for lectures might be outdated. Any changes due to the semester kick-off meeting or internal appointments are incorporated into the room reservation plans.

Chemie der Atmosphäre - Troposphäre und Stratosphäre

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stephan Borrmann

Shortname: 08.110.20033
Course No.: 08.110.20033

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/19/2021 (Monday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
04/20/2021 (Tuesday)16.30 to 18.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
04/26/2021 (Monday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
04/27/2021 (Tuesday)16.30 to 18.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/03/2021 (Monday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/04/2021 (Tuesday)16.30 to 18.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/10/2021 (Monday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/11/2021 (Tuesday)16.30 to 18.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/17/2021 (Monday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/18/2021 (Tuesday)16.30 to 18.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/25/2021 (Tuesday)16.30 to 18.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/31/2021 (Monday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/01/2021 (Tuesday)16.30 to 18.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/07/2021 (Monday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/08/2021 (Tuesday)16.30 to 18.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/14/2021 (Monday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/15/2021 (Tuesday)16.30 to 18.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/21/2021 (Monday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/22/2021 (Tuesday)16.30 to 18.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/28/2021 (Monday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/29/2021 (Tuesday)16.30 to 18.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
07/05/2021 (Monday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
07/06/2021 (Tuesday)16.30 to 18.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
07/12/2021 (Monday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
07/13/2021 (Tuesday)16.30 to 18.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude

Semester: SoSe 2021