Lectures – [JOGU]StINe

Please note: Scheduled times for lectures might be outdated. Any changes due to the semester kick-off meeting or internal appointments are incorporated into the room reservation plans.

Klimatologie und Klima

Dr. Joachim Eichhorn

Shortname: Klimatologie
Course No.: 08.110.060

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/19/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
04/26/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
05/03/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
05/10/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
05/17/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
05/31/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
06/07/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
06/14/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
06/21/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
06/28/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
07/05/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online
07/12/2021 (Monday)12.00 to 14.00Online

Semester: SoSe 2021