Lectures – [JOGU]StINe

Please note: Scheduled times for lectures might be outdated. Any changes due to the semester kick-off meeting or internal appointments are incorporated into the room reservation plans.

Atmosphärische Thermodynamik

Dr. Philipp Reutter

Shortname: Atmosph. Thermodyn.
Course No.: 08.110.020

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/13/2021 (Tuesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
04/14/2021 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
04/14/2021 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
04/20/2021 (Tuesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
04/21/2021 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
04/21/2021 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
04/27/2021 (Tuesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
04/28/2021 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
04/28/2021 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/04/2021 (Tuesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/05/2021 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/05/2021 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/11/2021 (Tuesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/12/2021 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/12/2021 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/18/2021 (Tuesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/19/2021 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/19/2021 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/25/2021 (Tuesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/26/2021 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
05/26/2021 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/01/2021 (Tuesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/02/2021 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/02/2021 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/08/2021 (Tuesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/09/2021 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/09/2021 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/15/2021 (Tuesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/16/2021 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/16/2021 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/22/2021 (Tuesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/23/2021 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/23/2021 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/29/2021 (Tuesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/30/2021 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
06/30/2021 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
07/06/2021 (Tuesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
07/07/2021 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
07/07/2021 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
07/13/2021 (Tuesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
07/14/2021 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4505 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude
07/14/2021 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0005 114 Seminarraum 537
1341 - Naturwissenschaftliches Institutsgebäude

Semester: SoSe 2021