MP-INVET Team

Project managers

Prof. Dr. Sandra Bohlinger

Homepage
sandra.bohlinger@tu-dresden.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Michael Gessler

Homepage
mgessler@uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Olga Zlatkin-Troitschanskaia

Homepage
lstroitschanskaia@uni-mainz.de

 

Research assistants

Anne Biess, M.A.

Homepage
Anne.Biess2@tu-dresden.de

Ianina Scheuch, M.A.

 

Homepage
ianina.scheuch@tu-dresden.de

Maren Steinert, M.A.

 

Homepage
maren.steinert@uni-bremen.de

Carla Kühling-Thees, M.Sc.

Homepage
c.kuehling-thees@uni-mainz.de

Miriam Toepper, Dipl.-Hdl.

Homepage
miriam.toepper@uni-mainz.de