The Team

The team of the Department of Sports Medicine, Prevention and Rehabilitation

Our team is made up of medical doctors, sports scientists, sports teachers, biologists and trainee medical assistants.

 

Sports medicine outpatient clinicAppointment Sports Medicine Outpatient Clinic
E-Mail:sportmedizin@uni-mainz.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 - 39 23 586 Fax: +49 (0)6131 - 39 23 598
Consultation hours: Mon-Thu 7:30-16:00 + Fri 7:30-14:30h Room: 01 156 (VG)
Head of DepartmentUniv.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Perikles Simon
E-Mail:simonpe@uni-mainz.de 
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 - 39 25 586
Consultation hours: Do 11:00-11:00h und n. V. via felicitas.kessl@uni-mainz.de Room: 00 158 (VG)
#Profile
Department secretariatFelicitas Keßl
E-Mail:felicitas.kessl@uni-mainz.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 - 39 23 506 Fax: +49 (0)6131 - 39 23 525
Consultation hours: Mo-Do  8:30-11:30h Room: 01 122 (VG)
Medical management of the outpatient clinicDr. med. Ella Lachtermann
E-Mail:lachterm@uni-mainz.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 - 39 20 148
Consultation hours: Di 13:00-14:00h und n. V. Room: 00 146 (VG)
#Profile
Sports science management of the outpatient clinic
Keito Philippi
E-Mail:k.philippi@uni-mainz.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 - 39 29 831
Consultation hours: n. V. Room: 00 126 (VG)
#Profile
Head of the molecular biology laboratory.Dr. Elmo Neuberger
E-Mail:neuberge@uni-mainz.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 - 39 25 098
Consultation hours:Mo 8:30-9:30h Room: 00 122 (DH)
#Profile
Scientific. Assistant / Head of Didactics in Athletics (Postdoc)Dr. rer nat. Anne Huber
E-Mail: ahuber@uni-mainz.de
Tel.:+49 (0)6131- 39 23 507
Consultation hours: Wed 12:15-13:15h Room: 00 134 (VG)
#Profile
wiss. Staff Dr. Alfonso De Falco
E-Mail: adefalco@uni-mainz.de
Tel.:+49 (0)6131- 39 23 507
Consultation hours:Room: 00-134 (VG)
#Profile
wiss. Staff Dr. Nils Haller
E-Mail:nhaller@uni-mainz.de
Tel.:+49 (0)6131- 39 23 587
Consultation hours:Room: 00-128 (VG)
#Profile
wiss. Staff Dr. Kristin Kalo
E-Mail:kkalo@uni-mainz.de
Tel.:+49 (0)6131- 39 24 179
Consultation hours:Room: 00-132 (VG)
#Profile
wiss. Staff Dr. Alexandra Brahmer
E-Mail: albrahme@uni-mainz.de
Tel.:+49 (0)6131- 39 37 283
Consultation hours:Room: 00-122 (VG)
#Profile
wiss. Staff Aleksandar Tomaskovic
E-Mail: atomasko@students.uni-mainz.de
Tel.:
Consultation hours:Room: 
#Profile
wiss. Staff Barlo Hillen
E-Mail: b.hillen@uni-mainz.de
Tel.: +49 (0)6131- 39 29 923
Consultation hours: n. V. Room: 00 112 (VG)
#Profile
wiss. Staff Christian Rasche
E-Mail: christian.rasche@uni-mainz.de
Tel.:+49 (0)6131 - 39 28 253
#Profile
wiss. Staff Vincent Weber
E-Mail: wevincen@uni-mainz.de
Tel.:+49 (0)6131 - 39 24 727
#Profile
wiss. Staff Lisa Schwab
E-Mail: lischwab@uni-mainz.de
Tel.:+49 (0)6131 - 39 26 395
Room: 00-132 (VG)
wiss. Staff Tim Hankeln
E-Mail:thankeln@students.uni-mainz.de
External PhD studentDennis Edelmann
E-Mail:edelmann@uni-mainz.de
External lecturerDr.(Belgium) Christian Schamberg-Bahadori
E-Mail:schamber@uni-mainz.de
Tel.:+49 (0)6131 - 39 26 681
Trainee Medical AssistantLeonie Besier
E-Mail:besierl@uni-mainz.de
Tel.:+49 (0)6131 - 39 23 586
Trainee Medical AssistantKatharina Matijevic
E-Mail: kmatijev@uni-mainz.de
Tel.:+49 (0)6131 - 39 23 586
Trainee Medical AssistantDena Nietges
E-Mail:dnietges@uni-mainz.de
Tel.:+49 (0)6131 - 39 23 586
Trainee Medical AssistantPapela Landu-Dorcas
E-Mail:lpapela@uni-mainz.de
Tel.:+49 (0)6131 - 39 23 586

#Seite wird zur Zeit noch aktualisiert.

  • Dr. Sara Breitbach
  • Dr. Suzan Tug
  • Dr. Susanne Helmig
  • Dr. Miriam Albus
  • Dr. Pavel Dietz
  • Dr. Sascha Hoffmann
  • Sebastian Schmidt
  • Matthias Dreher
  • David Ochmann
  • Dr. Tobias Ehlert
  • Björn Sterzing
  • Dr. Daniel Pfirrmann
  • Dr. rer. nat. Dirk Moser
  • Dr. Carlos Magallanes