Research Assistants

Researchteam of Prof. Dr. Zlatkin-Troitschanskaia

PD Dr. habil Roland Happ

Illustration

PD Dr. habil Roland Happ

Room: 00-331, Rewi II
Phone: +49 (0)6131 39-22092
Fax: +49 (0)6131 39-22095
roland.happ@uni-mainz.de

 

 

Dr. Sebastian Brückner

Dr. Sebastian Brückner

Room: 01-255, Rewi I
Phone: +49 (0)6131 39-23031
Fax: +49 (0)6131 39-22095
brueckner@uni-mainz.de

 

Dr. Christiane Kuhn

Illustration

Dr. Christiane Kuhn

Room: 01-110, Rewi I
Phone: +49 (0)6131 39-23723
Fax: +49 (0)6131 39-22095
christiane.kuhn@uni-mainz.de

 

Dr. Hannes Saas

Illustration

Dr. Hannes Saas

Room: 00-321, Rewi II
Phone: +49 (0)6131 39-28255
Fax: +49 (0)6131 39-22095
Hannes.saas@uni-mainz.de

 

Dr. Susanne Schmidt

Dr. Susanne Schmidt

Room: 00-335, Rewi II
Phone: +49 (0)6131 39-28601
Fax: +49 (0)6131 39-22095
susanne.schmidt@uni-mainz.de

 

Dominik Braunheim, M.A.

Dominik Braunheim, M.A.
DIAPASON-awardee (https://en.diapason.uni-mainz.de/)

Phone: +49 (0)6131 39-24039
Fax: +49 (0)6131 39-22095
Room: 06-218, Hegelstraße
dobraunh@uni-mainz.de

 

Ann-Kathrin Bültmann, M.Sc.

Ann-Kathrin Bültmann, M. Sc.

Room: 01-249, Rewi I
Phone: +49 (0)6131 39-23156
a-k.bueltmann@uni-mainz.de

 

Jennifer Fischer, M.Sc.

Jennifer Fischer, M. Sc.

Room: 00-249, ReWi I
Phone: +49 (0)6131 39-29526
Fax: +49 (0)6131 39-22095
jennifer.fischer@uni-mainz.de

 

Katharina Frank, M.Ed.

Katharina Frank, M. Ed.

Room: 00-331, ReWi II
Phone: +49 (0)6131 39 27420
kfrank@uni-mainz.de

 

Katja Kirmizakis, M.A.

Illustration

Katja Kirmizakis, M.A.
Room: 00-331, Rewi II
Phone: +49 (0)6131 39-22009
katjakirm@outlook.com

 

Anika Kohmer, B.Sc., M. Ed.

 

Carla Marie Kühling-Thees, M.Sc.

Illustration

Carla Marie Kühling-Thees, M.Sc.

Room: 01-110, Rewi I
Phone: +49 (0)6131 39-22096
Fax: +49 (0)6131 39-22095
c.kuehling-thees@uni-mainz.de

 

Andreas Maur, M.Sc.

Andreas Maur, M.Sc.

Room: 01-146, ReWi II
Phone: +49 (0)6131 39-29421
Fax: +49 (0)6131 39-22095
anmaur@uni-mainz.de

 

Marie-Theres Nagel, M.Sc.

Illustration

Marie-Theres Nagel, M.Sc.

Room: 00-335, Rewi II
Phone: +49 (0)6131 39-29437
Fax: +49 (0)6131 39-22095
marie.nagel@uni-mainz.de

 

Jasmin Reichert-Schlax, M.Sc.

Illustration

Jasmin Reichert-Schlax, M.Sc.

Room: 01-110, Rewi I
Phone: +49 (0)6131 39-37802
Fax: +49 (0)6131 39-22095
jasmin.schlax@uni-mainz.de

 

Kevin Shenavai, M. Sc.

 

Miriam Toepper, Dipl.-Hdl.

Illustration

Miriam Toepper, Dipl.-Hdl.

Room: 01-234, Rewi I
Phone: +49 (0)6131 39-26035
Fax: +49 (0)6131 39-22095
miriam.toepper@uni-mainz.de