Alumni

Former head of department

Prof. Dr. Martin Kaltenpoth

Tel. 06131 / 39 24411
Fax 06131 / 39 23731
mkaltenpoth@uni-mainz.de

Kaltenpoth

Former members

Dr. Tobias Engl

Tel. 06131 / 39 23572
tengl@uni-mainz.de

Tobias Engl

Dr. Aurelien Vigneron

Tel. 06131 / 39 25200
avignero@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Eugen Bauer

Tel. 06131 / 39 25200
baeugen@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Laura Floréz

Tel. 06131 / 39 23572
laflorez@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Konstantin Hallmann

hallmannk@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Sebastian Hoffmann

s.hoffmann@uni-mainz.de

Sebastian Hoffmann

Dr. habil. Jes Johannesen

jesjo@uni-mainz.de

 

Dr. Kamilla Koch

kochka@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Junbeom Lee

Tel. 06131 / 39 25200
junbelee@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Adam Martinez

adam.martinez@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Thomas Ogao Onchuru

tonchuru@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Mario Sandoval-Calderón

Tel. 06131 / 39 25200
msandova@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Jan Werner

wernerja@uni-mainz.de

Eric Kwok Hei Tang

erictang@uni-mainz.de

Former PhD candidates

Ramya Ganesan

Tel. 06131 / 39 26108
raganesa@uni-mainz.de

Sthandiwe Nomthandazo Kanyile

Tel. 06131 / 39 26717
skanyile@uni-mainz.de

Jürgen Wierz

Tel. 06131 / 39 26717
jwierz@uni-mainz.de

 

Former technical staff

Benjamin Weiss

Tel. 06131 / 39 24424
bweiss01@uni-mainz.de