Staff

head of department

N.N.

administration

Sabine Schmitt

Tel. 06131 / 39 23856
Fax 06131 / 39 23731
Sekretariat.oekologie@uni-mainz.de
sabisch@uni-mainz.de

academic staff

Dr. Philipp Dirksen

Tel . 06131 / 39 25200
pdirksen@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. Eva M. Griebeler

Tel. 06131 / 39 26621
griebel@uni-mainz.de

Griebeler

technical staff

Christiane Groß

Tel. 06131 / 39 24424
chrgross@uni-mainz.de

Dagmar Klebsch

Tel. 06131 / 39 24424
klebsch@uni-mainz.de

Christiane Stürzbecher

Tel. 06131 / 39 24424
stuerzbe@uni-mainz.de

Christiane Stürzbecher

Benjamin Weiss

Tel. 06131 / 39 24424
bweiss01@uni-mainz.de

graduate students

Chantal Selina Ingham

Tel. 06131 / 39 26108
cebert01@uni-mainz.de

Rebekka Janke

Tel. 06131 / 39 26108
rjanke01@uni-mainz.de

Julian Kiefer

Tel. 06131 / 39 26108
j.kiefer@uni-mainz.de

Marion Lemoine

Tel. 06131 / 39 26108
mlemoine@uni-mainz.de

Ana Simao Pinto de Carvalho

Tel. 06131 / 39 26717
asimaopi@uni-mainz.de

undergraduates

Basic, Sanja (M.Sc.)

Flothow, Cornelia (B.Sc.)

Gräf, Luisa (B.Sc.)

Sillo, Noel (M. Sc.)