Staff

head of department

Prof. Dr. Martin Kaltenpoth

Tel. 06131 / 39 24411
Fax 06131 / 39 23731
mkaltenpoth@uni-mainz.de

Kaltenpoth

administration

Sabine Schmitt

Tel. 06131 / 39 23856
Fax 06131 / 39 23731
Sekretariat.oekologie@uni-mainz.de
sabisch@uni-mainz.de

academic staff

Dr. Eugen Bauer

Tel. 06131 / 39 25200
baeugen@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Philipp Dirksen

Tel . 06131 / 39 25200
pdirksen@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Tobias Engl

Tel. 06131 / 39 23572
tengl@uni-mainz.de

Tobias Engl

Dr. Laura Floréz

Tel. 0631 / 39 23572
laflorez@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. Eva M. Griebeler

Tel. 06131 / 39 26621
griebel@uni-mainz.de

Griebeler

Dr. Mario Sandoval-Calderón

Tel. 06131 / 39 25200
msandova@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Aurelien Vigneron

Tel. 06131 / 39 25200
avignero@uni-mainz.de

technical staff

Christiane Groß

Tel. 06131 / 39 24424
chrgross@uni-mainz.de

Dagmar Klebsch

Tel. 06131 / 39 24424
klebsch@uni-mainz.de

Christiane Stürzbecher

Tel. 06131 / 39 24424
stuerzbe@uni-mainz.de

Christiane Stürzbecher

Benjamin Weiss

Tel. 06131 / 39 24424
bweiss01@uni-mainz.de

graduate students

Chantal Selina Ingham

Tel. 06131 / 39 26108
cebert01@uni-mainz.de

Ramya Ganesan

Tel. 06131 / 39 26108
raganesa@uni-mainz.de

Rebekka Janke

Tel. 06131 / 39 26108
rjanke01@uni-mainz.de

Sthandiwe Nomthandazo Kanyile

Tel. 06131 / 39 26717
skanyile@uni-mainz.de

Julian Kiefer

Tel. 06131 / 39 26108
j.kiefer@uni-mainz.de

Marion Lemoine

Tel. 06131 / 39 26108
mlemoine@uni-mainz.de

Ana Simao Pinto de Carvalho

Tel. 06131 / 39 26717
asimaopi@uni-mainz.de

Jürgen Wierz

Tel. 06131 / 39 26717
jwierz@uni-mainz.de

 

undergraduates

Benkel, David (B.Sc.)

Fenske, Martin (B.Sc.)

Frauenderka, Selina (B.Sc.)

Massold, Johannes (B.Sc.)

Mibes, Alexandra (M. Sc.)

Milz, Tim (B. Sc.)

 

Moog, Safira (B.Sc.)

Müller, Elena-Sophia (B.Sc.)

Nick, Alina (M. Sc.)

Scharmann, Philipp (M. Sc.)

Unruh, Sebastian (M. Sc.)