Researchers


Dr. Markus Piel

Illustration

Research Assistent

Phone: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 24372
Fax: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 25253

E-Mail: m.piel@uni-mainz.de

 

Dipl. Chem. Aylin Cankaya

Illustration

Strategies for radiolabeling of biomolecules with 18F.

Phone: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 26085

E-Mail: aycankay@students.uni-mainz.de

 

Dipl. Chem. Lukas Greifenstein

Illustration

Synthesis and evaluation of 68Ga labeled derivatives for visualization of neurodegenerative disease

Phone: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 26084

E-Mail: lgreifen@students.uni-mainz.de

 

B.Sc. Tilmann Grus

Illustration

Phone: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 28589

E-Mail: tgrus@students.uni-mainz.de

 

Dipl. Chem. Sascha Häseli

Illustration

Hyperpolarised contrast agents for fMRI / Evaluation of radiofluorinated neuro- and oncological PET-tracers

Phone: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 26086

E-Mail: shaeseli@students.uni-mainz.de

 

Dipl. Chem. Christian Herrnann

Illustration

Synthesis of 68Ga-brain-tracers / Postprocessing of 68Ga/68Ge-generators

Phone: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 26086

E-Mail: c.herrmann@uni-mainz.de

 

Dipl. Chem. Benedikt Klasen

Illustration

Radiolabeling of monoclonal antibodies for Immuno-PET applications / Evaluation of nanodimensional drug delivery systems via PET

Phone: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 28589

E-Mail: bklasen@students.uni-mainz.de

 

M.Sc. Hanane Lahnif

Illustration

Development and characterization of dimeric PSMA-inhibitors for the therapie of prostate cancer

Phone: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 26085

E-Mail: halahnif@uni-mainz.de

 

B.Sc. Euy-Sung Moon

Illustration

Advanced Synthesis and radiolabeling based on AAZTA-chelators.

Phone: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 28589

E-Mail: emoon@students.uni-mainz.de

 

Dipl. Chem. Jean Philippe Sinnes

Illustration

 

Synthesis of bifunctional 68Ga-chelators based on a DATA scaffold

Phone: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 26086
E-Mail: sinnes@students.uni-mainz.de

 

Dipl. Chem. Karolin Wagener

Illustration

 

Evaluation of nanodimensional polymeric drug delivery systems using PEZ

Phone: +49 (0)6131 - 39 - 26084

E-Mail: kwagener@uni-mainz.de