Academic Staff

Beek, Jan | beek@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39 26423 | Raum 00-688

Beese, Yorck | yobeese@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-38407

Brandstetter, Anna-Maria | brandste@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20119 | Raum 01-685

Dick, Alexandra | adick01@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-38460

Dorsch, Hauke | dorschh@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-23349 | Raum 01-673

Fuhrmann, Larissa-Diana | lfuhrm@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-38460

Günauer, Cornelia | cguenau@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20848 | Raum 00-671

Günther, Christoph | chguenth@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-38421

Hohl, Christopher | chohl@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20640 | Raum 00-693

Jáckli, Daniel | djkli@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20575 | Raum 01-682

Kilian, Cassis | kilian@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-22870 | Raum 00-674

Kolloch, Annalena | akolloch@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-37296 | Raum 00-694

Langewiesche, Katrin | langewie@uni-mainz.de

Littig, Sabine | littig@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-25054 | Raum 01-695

Mentrup, Theresa | tmentrup@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-36090 | Raum 01-694

Meurer, Maike | meurer@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20848 | Raum 00-671

N'Guessan, Konstanze | nguessan@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-26645 | Raum 01-676

Oed, Anja | aoed@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-25933 | Raum 01-671

Pfeifer, Simone | pfeifer@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-38460

Scherf, Mirko | mscherf@uni-mainz.de

Simmert, Tom | tsimmert@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20640 | Raum 00-693

Tröbs, Holger | troebs@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20121 | Raum 01-691

Vigeland, Friedrike | fvigelan@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-25054 | Raum 01-695

Winters, Nanneke | nanneke.winters@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20848 | Raum 00-671

Zywietz, Bernd | zywietzb@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-38407