Academic Staff

Baumann, Bianca | bbaumann@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39 28220 | Room 01-682

Beek, Jan | beek@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39 37295 | Room 00-694

Beese, Yorck | yobeese@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-38410

Brandstetter, Anna-Maria | brandste@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20119 | Room 01-685

Dick, Alexandra | alexandra.dick@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20582

Dorsch, Hauke | dorschh@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-23349 | Room 01-673

Dörre, Robert | rdoerre@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-21644

Fuhrmann, Larissa-Diana | lfuhrm@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-38460

Grimberg, Marion | mgrimber@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-27442 | Hegelstr. 59, Room 207

Guevara González, Yaatsil | yguevara@uni-mainz.de

Günther, Christoph | chguenth@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-38421

Hohl, Christopher | chohl@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20584 | Room 00-693

Kilian, Cassis | kilian@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-22870 | Room 00-674

Kolloch, Annalena | akolloch@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-37296 | Room 00-694

Knipping, Jan | j.knipping@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-22779 | Room 01-682

Langewiesche, Katrin | langewie@uni-mainz.de

Mentrup, Theresa | tmentrup@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-36090 | Room 01-694

N'Guessan, Konstanze | nguessan@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-26645 | Room 01-676

Noll, Andrea | anoll03@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20124 | Room 00-688

Oed, Anja | aoed@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-25933 | Room 01-671

Oldorff, Gisèle | goldorff@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-22795 | Room 01-682

Reichl, Elena | elreichl@uni-mainz.de

Reiffen, Franziska | reiffen@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-36077 | Room 01-694

Saleh, Artemis | asaleh@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-24968 | Room 00-671

Scherf, Mirko | mscherf@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20581

Simmert, Tom | tsimmert@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20640 | Room 00-693

Tröbs, Holger | troebs@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20121 | Room 01-691

Vigeland, Friedrike | fvigelan@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-20578 | Room 01-695

Waliaula, Solomon | swaliaul@uni-mainz.de

Wockelmann, Deborah | wockelmann@uni-mainz.de | Tel. 39-22798 | Room 01-682