Co-Workers

Postdocs


visit Open Positions

 

PhD students


 

Pia Briger (M. Sc. Biophysics)

E-Mail: pbriger@uni-mainz.de

Fon: +49 6131 39 29106

Project: CurT / Membrane curvature and remodeling

 

Sabine Eisner (M.Sc. Biomedical Chemistry)

E-Mail: wecklein@uni-mainz.de

Fon: +49 (0)6131 39-28483

Project: Inhibitor Screening for Membrane Proteins (Aquaglyceroporine)

 

Lucas Gewehr (M. Sc. Biology)

E-Mail: gewehr@uni-mainz.de

Fon: +49 (0)6131 39-28487

Project: Thylakoid Membrane Biogenesis / Bacterial Dynamin-like Proteins

 

Veronika Mater (M.Sc. Biomedical Chemistry)

E-Mail: vemater@uni-mainz.de

Fon: +49 (0)6131 39-26243

Project: Inhibitor Screening for mtFATP & ABC Transporter BmrA

 

Timo Michel (Pharmacist)

E-Mail: timmiche@uni-mainz.de

Fon: +49 (0)6131 39-26243

Project: Inhibitor Screening for MprF

 

Anne-Christin Pohland (M. Sc. Biology)

E-Mail: anpohlan@uni-mainz.de

Fon: +49 (0) 6131 3928486

Project: Magnesium-Transport in Synechocystis

 

Ndjali Quarta (M. Sc. Biochemistry and Biophysics)

E-Mail: nquarta@uni-mainz.de

Fon: +49 (0) 6131 3928483

Project: Thylakoid Membrane Biogenesis / IM30

 

Lukas Schlösser (M. Sc. Microbiology and Molecular Biology)

E-Mail: lukas.schloesser@uni-mainz.de

Fon: +49 (0) 6131 3921423

Project: Thylakoid Membrane Biogenesis/ IM30/ PspA

 

 

 

Master/ Bachelor students


Lara Mernberger (B. Sc.)

master thesis

Project:

SynDLP

Anna Riede (B. Sc.)

internship

Project:

Membrane interactions of IM30

Linus Bickert (B. Sc.)

internship

Project:

BmrA crosslinks

 

 

Technical staff


Renate Genswein

genswein@uni-mainz.de

Fon: +49 (0) 6131 3922152

Annette Roth (Dipl. Ing.)

rotha@uni-mainz.de

Fon: +49 (0) 6131 3922152

Christina Weindel

cweindel@uni-mainz.de

Fon: +49 (0) 6131 3925839

 

 

 

Administrative staff


Stefanie Hoffmann

stefanie.hoffmann@uni-mainz.de

Tel: +49 (0) 6131 3925833