Current Courses

Institutskolloquium BF - Ethnologie/Afrikastudien

Instructors: Univ-Prof. Dr. Markus Verne
Shortname: InstituskolloquiumBF
Course No.: 07.798.281
Course Type: Kolloquium

Dates

Date (Day of the week) Time Location
10/19/2021 (Tuesday) 18:15 - 19:45 01 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
11/09/2021 (Tuesday) 18:15 - 19:45 01 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
11/02/2021 (Tuesday) 18:15 - 19:45 01 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
10/26/2021 (Tuesday) 18:15 - 19:45 01 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
11/16/2021 (Tuesday) 18:15 - 19:45 01 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
11/30/2021 (Tuesday) 18:15 - 19:45 01 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
11/23/2021 (Tuesday) 18:15 - 19:45 01 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
12/14/2021 (Tuesday) 18:15 - 19:45 01 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
12/07/2021 (Tuesday) 18:15 - 19:45 01 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
01/18/2022 (Tuesday) 18:15 - 19:45 01 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
01/04/2022 (Tuesday) 18:15 - 19:45 01 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
01/11/2022 (Tuesday) 18:15 - 19:45 01 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
01/25/2022 (Tuesday) 18:15 - 19:45 01 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
02/01/2022 (Tuesday) 18:15 - 19:45 01 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude