Current Courses

Rassismuskritik im Roman: Chimamanda Ngozi Adichies "Americanah"

Dr. Anja Oed

Shortname: Americanah
Course No.: 07.798.1005

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/22/2020 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
04/29/2020 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/06/2020 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/13/2020 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/20/2020 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/27/2020 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/03/2020 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/10/2020 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/17/2020 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/24/2020 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
07/01/2020 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
07/08/2020 (Wednesday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude

Semester: WiSe 2020/21