Current Courses

Afrikanische Musik im globalen Kontext

Dr. Hauke Dorsch; Tom Simmert

Shortname: Afrikanische Musik
Course No.: 07.798.170

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/23/2020 (Thursday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
04/30/2020 (Thursday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/07/2020 (Thursday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/14/2020 (Thursday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/28/2020 (Thursday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/04/2020 (Thursday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/18/2020 (Thursday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/25/2020 (Thursday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
07/02/2020 (Thursday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
07/09/2020 (Thursday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude

Semester: WiSe 2020/21