Current Courses

Kinyarwanda II

Modeste Simbikangwa

Shortname: Kinyarwanda II
Course No.: 07.798.100

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/24/2020 (Friday)16.15 to 19.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/08/2020 (Friday)16.15 to 19.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/15/2020 (Friday)16.15 to 19.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/22/2020 (Friday)16.15 to 19.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/29/2020 (Friday)16.15 to 19.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/05/2020 (Friday)16.15 to 19.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/12/2020 (Friday)16.15 to 19.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/19/2020 (Friday)16.15 to 19.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/26/2020 (Friday)16.15 to 19.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
07/03/2020 (Friday)16.15 to 19.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
07/10/2020 (Friday)16.15 to 19.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude

Semester: WiSe 2020/21