Current Courses

Einführung in die Kunstethnologie

Dr. Cassis Kilian

Shortname: Kunstethnologie
Course No.: 07.798.060

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/21/2020 (Tuesday)08.15 to 09.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
04/28/2020 (Tuesday)08.15 to 09.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/05/2020 (Tuesday)08.15 to 09.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/12/2020 (Tuesday)08.15 to 09.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/19/2020 (Tuesday)08.15 to 09.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/26/2020 (Tuesday)08.15 to 09.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/02/2020 (Tuesday)08.15 to 09.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/09/2020 (Tuesday)08.15 to 09.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/16/2020 (Tuesday)08.15 to 09.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/23/2020 (Tuesday)08.15 to 09.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/30/2020 (Tuesday)08.15 to 09.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
07/07/2020 (Tuesday)08.15 to 09.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude

Semester: WiSe 2020/21