Current Courses

Religionsethnologische Filme

Univ-Prof. Dr. Matthias Krings

Shortname: Religionsethn. Filme
Course No.: 07.798.055

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/23/2020 (Thursday)16.15 to 17.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
04/30/2020 (Thursday)16.15 to 17.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/07/2020 (Thursday)16.15 to 17.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/14/2020 (Thursday)16.15 to 17.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/28/2020 (Thursday)16.15 to 17.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/04/2020 (Thursday)16.15 to 17.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/18/2020 (Thursday)16.15 to 17.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/25/2020 (Thursday)16.15 to 17.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
07/02/2020 (Thursday)16.15 to 17.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
07/09/2020 (Thursday)16.15 to 17.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude

Semester: WiSe 2020/21