Current Courses

Bambara II

Dr. habil. Holger Tröbs

Shortname: Bambara II
Course No.: 07.798.100

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/20/2020 (Monday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
04/22/2020 (Wednesday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
04/27/2020 (Monday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
04/29/2020 (Wednesday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/04/2020 (Monday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/06/2020 (Wednesday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/11/2020 (Monday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/13/2020 (Wednesday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/18/2020 (Monday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/20/2020 (Wednesday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/25/2020 (Monday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/27/2020 (Wednesday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/03/2020 (Wednesday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/08/2020 (Monday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/10/2020 (Wednesday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/15/2020 (Monday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/17/2020 (Wednesday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/22/2020 (Monday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/24/2020 (Wednesday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/29/2020 (Monday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
07/01/2020 (Wednesday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
07/06/2020 (Monday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
07/08/2020 (Wednesday)14.15 to 15.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude

Semester: WiSe 2020/21