Aktuelle Lehrveranstaltungen

Musikethnographien: Forschen und Schreiben über Musik in der Ethnologie

Tom Simmert

Shortname: Musikethnographien
Course No.: 07.798.287

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
11/02/2020 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
11/09/2020 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
11/16/2020 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
11/23/2020 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
11/30/2020 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
12/07/2020 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
12/14/2020 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
01/04/2021 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
01/11/2021 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
01/18/2021 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
01/25/2021 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
02/01/2021 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
02/08/2021 (Monday)12.15 to 13.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude

Semester: WiSe 2020/21