Staff at the Anthropology

Address for visitors

Johannes Gutenberg-University
Institute of Organismic and Molecular Evolution, Anthropology
Anselm-Franz-von-Bentzel-Weg 7
55128 Mainz

Germany

Postal Address

Johannes Gutenberg-University
Institute of Organismic and Molecular Evolution, Anthropology
55099 Mainz

Germany

Tel. 06131-39-26365 or 20981
Fax 06131-39-23799 or 27981

E-Mail:

anthro2@uni-mainz.de (Secretary Prof. Burger)
sandfueh@uni-mainz.de (Secretary Prof. Zischler)

Name Room Phone Fax Mail
Managing Director

Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Zischler, Hans

01 232 24354 23799 zischler@uni-mainz.de
Secretaries

Unterländer, Martina
Secretary Prof. Burger

00 204

Opening hours:

Mo. und Mi.
9:00-11:30
Di. und Do.
13:00-16:00

20981 27981

anthro2@uni-mainz.de

Sandführ, Monika
Secretary Prof. Zischler

01 236

Opening hours:
Mo. - Thu. 8:30-13:00

26365 23799 sandfueh@uni-mainz.de
Accademic Staff

Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Zischler, Hans

01 232 24354 23799 zischler@uni-mainz.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Burger, Joachim
00 212 24489 27981 jburger@uni-mainz.de

apl. Prof. Dr. Herlyn, Holger

01 212 23179 23799 herlyn@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Rosenkranz, David 01 204 24004 23799 rosenkrd@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Scheu, Amelie 00 211 26929 27981 amscheu@uni-mainz.de
Technical Staff

Lennartz, Claudia

01 248 24115 23799 lennartz@uni-mainz.de

Diplom Biologin
Möller-Rieker, Sabine (TA)

(Bentzelweg 1) 20449 27981 rieker@uni-mainz.de

Stetzer, Katja (TA)

01 237 21934 23799 stetzer@uni-mainz.de
Previous members

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Dr. dent. Alt, K. W.

altkw@uni-mainz.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. phil. Dr. rer. nat. Dr. med. Bernhard, Wolfram

apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dr. h.c. Henke, Winfried

henkew@uni-mainz.de

Mitarbeiterlisten sind aktuell auf den Seiten der jeweiligen Arbeitsgruppen einzusehen.

Kandidaten at the Anthropology ->