Mitarbeiter

 

Prof. Dr. Julia Verne

Arbeitsgruppenleiterin

Büro: Johann-Joachim-Becher-Weg 21
Raum: 02-185
E-mail: julia.verne@uni-mainz.de
Tel.: +49 06131-39- 25909

 

 

Dr. Malve Jacobsen

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Büro: Johann-Joachim-Becher-Weg 21
Raum: 02-124
E-Mail: malve.jacobsen@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39 27462

 

 

Dr. Lisa Krieg

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Büro: Johann-Joachim-Becher-Weg 21
Raum: 02-162
E-mail: likrieg@uni-mainz.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6131 39 24460

 

Oleg Ködding-Zurmühlen

Doktorand

Büro: Johann-Joachim-Becher-Weg 21
Raum: 01-162
E-mail: olegzurmuehlen@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 (0) 6131 39 26188

 

Rupa Rupa

Doktorandin

Büro: Johann-Joachim-Becher-Weg 21
Raum: 01-162
E-mail: ruparupa@uni-mainz.de

 

Julian Rochlitz

Doktorand

Büro: Geozentrum - Meckenheimer Allee 176
E-mail:  julian.rochlitz@uni-bonn.de

 

Astrid Matejcek

Doktorandin

Büro: Geozentrum - Meckenheimer Allee 176
E-mail: astrid.matejcek@uni-bonn.de

 

Everjoy Grace Chiimba

Doktorandin

Büro: Geozentrum - Meckenheimer Allee 176
E-mail: everjoy.chiimba@uni-bonn.de