Personen


Besucheranschrift
Becherweg 21, Naturwissenschaftliches Gebäude

Geschäftsleitung
Escher, Anton Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. a.escher@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 25654 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 172

Verwaltungsleitung
Riempp, Eva Dr. rer. nat. Akad. Rat e.riempp@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22268 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 175

Universitätsprofessorinnen/-professoren
Bruse, Michael Univ.-Prof. Dr. m.bruse@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 27089 Fax.: 06131 39- 25051 Raum:
01 175
Cummings (geb. Deffner), Veronika Univ.-Prof. Dr. phil. cummings@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 24093 Raum:
02 184
Escher, Anton Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. a.escher@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 25654 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 172
Esper, Jan Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. j.esper@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22296 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 283
Fiedler, Sabine Univ.-Prof. Dr. s.fiedler@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24528 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 234
Vött, Andreas Univ.-Prof. Dr. A.Voett@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22694 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 271

außerplanmäßige Professorinnen/Professoren
Fuchs, Hans-Joachim Prof. Dr. rer. nat. hans.fuchs@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24491 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 272

Wiss. Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter
Al-Hamarneh, Ala Dr. a.al-hamarneh@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 26493 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
Jakob-Welder-Weg 11 (Chemie Bau) 02-172
Arnold, Gregor Dipl. Geogr. g.arnold@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22326 Raum:
02 163
Birk, Jago Jonathan Dr. rer. nat. jbirk@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 20875 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 264
Dienst, Manuel M. Sc. Geographie m.dienst@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22769 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 261
Emde, Kurt Dr. rer. nat.Akad. Direktor k.emde@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22898 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 242
Fischer, Peter Dr. rer. nat. p.fischer@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22159 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 273
Gebauer (ehem. Fleischer), Matthias M.A. M.Gebauer@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22927 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 165
Grim, Stephanie Dr. rer. nat. S.Grim@geo.uni-mainz.de  Fax.: 06131 39- 23521
Hadler, Hanna Dr. rer. nat. hadler@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24496 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 246
Hartl-Meier, Claudia Dr. rer. nat. c.hartl-meier@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 23183 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 274
Horn, Kevin M.Sc. hornke@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22772 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
04 182
Izzo, Ahmad Dr. rer. nat. A.Izzo@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24764 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 163
Karner, Marie Dipl. Geogr. m.karner@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22154 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 174
Klippel, Lara M.A. laklippe@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22769 Fax.: 06131 39- 26810 Raum:
02 261
Konter, Oliver Dr. rer. nat. o.konter@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 26732 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 282
Krames, Kim Dipl. Geogr. k.krames@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 26600 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 133
Obrocki, Lea M. Sc. Geographie lobrocki@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22732 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 284
Petermann, Sandra Dr. phil. Akad. Rat s.petermann@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22770 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 173
Plien, Marion Dr. rer. nat. Akadem. Rätin m.plien@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22137 Raum:
02 244
Rapp, Helena Dipl. Geogr. h.rapp@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 26601 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 162
Riempp, Eva Dr. rer. nat. Akad. Rat e.riempp@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22268 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 175
Ruppert, Stefanie M. Ed. srupper@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22137 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02-244
Simon, Helge Dr. rer. nat. h.simon@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 27091 Fax.: 06131 39- 25051 Raum:
01 165
Sohni, Francesca M.Sc. f.sohni@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 27090 Fax.: 06131 39- 25051 Raum:
01 273
Sommerlad, Elisabeth Dipl. Geogr. e.sommerlad@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22162 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 183
van Lessen (ehem. Rössel), Julia Dr. phil. j.vanlessen@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22326 Fax.: 06131-3924736 Raum:
02 163
Vinnepand, Mathias M.Sc. mavinnesp@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24492 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
02 284
Werner, Vera M.Sc. V.Werner@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22732 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 262
Willershäuser, Timo Dr. rer. nat. Timo.Willershaeuser@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22773 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 262

Nichtwiss. Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter
Bartsch, Thomas Dipl.-Ing. t.bartsch@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22702 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
04 112
Berdicever, Izea I.Berdicever@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24332 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 237
Bondzio, Sylvia s.bondzio@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24332 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 237
Borngässer, Gerlinde gborngae@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24332 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 237
Hebenstreit, Pia studienbuero@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24281 Fax.: 06131 39- 24289 Raum:
02 143
Kessel, vormals Schuwalow, Katharina kkessel@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24889 Fax.: 06131 39- 24289
Kochbeck, Markus Dipl.-Ing. (FH) kochbeck@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 20955 Fax.: 06131 39 24735 Raum:
SB II 02 423
Langer-Zerbe, Irene VAe i.langer-zerbe@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 23446 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
04 174
Marg, Petra P.Marg@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 23771 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
02 275
Moll, Dagmar D.Moll@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24880 Fax.: 06131 39- 26861 Raum:
02-182
Stauder, Renate r.stauder@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22119 Fax.: 06131 39- 26861 Raum:
02 114
Wöste, Birgit BTA bwoeste@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 20976 Fax.: 06131 39- 24735 Raum:
SB II 02 539
Ziegler, Bellinda VAe bellinda.ziegler@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22262 Fax.: 06131 39- 26861 Raum:
02 131

EDV Betreuung
Geopool-Hotline, GEOpool@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 23403 Fax.: 06131 39- 25051 Raum:
01 184

Fachschaft Geographie
Fachschaft Geographie, fachschaft@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24261 Raum:
02 141

Lehrbeauftragte
Franzen, Nathalie Dipl. Geogr. nathalie.franzen@t-online.de  Tel.: 06733 9483288 Fax.: 06733 9483289
Hussong, Carsten C.Hussong@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Meyer, Aika Meyer.A@gymnasium-gonsenheim.de 
Meyer, Yvonne y.meyer@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24092 Fax.: 06131 39- 26861 Raum:
02 144
Neunzig, Thilo tneunzig@uni-mainz.de 
Otto, Isabel Stud. Rat i.otto@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Sabbagh, Jamill Dr. J.Sabbagh@t-online.de 
Wilhelmi, Volker Prof. Dr.Stud. Dir. wilhelmi@mail.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 24092 Raum:
02 144

Emeriti & Ehemalige
Alt, Katharina M.A.
Ambos, Robert Dr. rer. nat. Akad. Dir. a.D. r.ambos@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Basten, Thomas Dr. rer. nat.Stud. Rat
Bausinger, Tobias Dr.
Berger, Jochen M. Sc. jochen.berger@uni-hohenheim.de 
Beuschel, Rene M. Sc. Geographie
Boeckler, Marc Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Boos, Tobias Dr. rer. nat. t.boos@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Bös, Markus Dr. rer. nat.
Brunn, Florian Dipl. Geogr.
Büchner, Hans-Joachim Privatdozent Dr. rer. nat. habil. Akad. Dir. a. D.
Desch, Eva Dipl. Geogr. e.desch@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Domrös, Manfred Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. prof.domroes@t-online.de 
Dostal, Paul Dr.
Dotterweich, Markus Dr. rer. nat. mail@markus-dotterweich.de 
Dröge, Annika Dr. droege@geowiss.uni-hamburg.de 
Düthorn, Elisabeth
Ebli, Martin Dipl. Geogr. M.Ebli@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Finkler, Claudia Dipl. Geogr. c.finkler@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Förster, Hendrik Dr.
Fuchs, Barbara Dipl. Geogr.
Glasze, Georg Univ.-Prof. Dr. gglasze@geographie.uni-erlangen.de 
Grunert, Jörg Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (a.D.) j.grunert@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Hammerstein, Moritz von Dipl. Geogr.
Heidt, Volker Prof. Dr. (a.D.)Akad.Dir. v.heidt@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Held, Petra Dipl.-Biol.
Henning, Peter Dipl.-Geol.
Hildebrandt, Helmut Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (a.D.)
Hochhut, Eva-Susanne Dipl. Geogr.
Hoffmann, Karl W. Stud. Dir. kwh.hoffmann@gmx.de 
Hofmeyer, Jan Dipl. Geogr. j.hofmeyer@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Huttner, Sebastian Dipl.-Met.
Kandler, Otto Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (a.D.) o.kandler@gmx.de 
Kersting, Philippe Dr. rer. nat.
Kerz, Christina Dr. phil. c.kerz@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Kimmes, Franz TA franz.kimmes@gmail.com 
Lahr-Kurten, Matthias Dr. phil.
Lehmann, Anja M.Sc.
Lindén, Jenny PD Dr.
Lücke, Hartmut Dr. phil.nat.
Ludwig, Stefanie Dipl. Geogr.
Margraff, Jonas Dipl. Geogr. j.margraff@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Merbitz-Kampf, Nicole M.A. N.Merbitz@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 21860 Raum:
0120
Meyer, Günter Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. g.meyer@geo.uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22701 Fax.: 06131 39- 24736 Raum:
04 174
Mischel vormals Stantscheva, Maria
Neef, Marco Dipl. Geogr.
Ntageretzis, Konstantin Dipl. Geogr.
Pfaffner, Nora M.A.
Platt, Stephan Dr. rer. nat.
Pöhlitz, Julia M.Sc.
Preuß, Johannes Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. j.preuss@uni-mainz.de  Tel.: 06131 39- 22771
Ratter, Beate M.W. Prof. Dr. ratter@geowiss.uni-hamburg.de 
Riechelmann, Dana Dr.
Röbke, Björn Dipl. Geogr.
Sabbagh, Jamill Dr. J.Sabbagh@t-online.de 
Scharfenort, Nadine Dr. n.scharfenort@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Schepers, Marianne M.A.
Schiener, Heike Dr. heike.schiener@t-online.de 
Schmanke, Mathias Dipl. Geogr.
Schmidt-Hellerau, Karola Dipl.-Ing.
Schneider, Lea
Seeger, Daniel Dipl. Geogr.
Sievers, Sandra
Sonnberg, Jutta TAe, Chemotechnikerin
Spehs, Peter Dipl. Geogr. p.spehs@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Steiner, Christian Dr.
Stolz, Christian PD Dr. c.stolz@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Strunk, Roland Dipl.-Ing. mail@rolandstrunk.de  Tel.: 069-24450413
Thomas, Axel Dr.Priv. Dozent
Uthoff, Dieter Univ.-Prof. Dr. phil. (a.D.)
Vogelsang, Vanessa
von der Lühe, Barbara
Wißmann, Torsten Dr. phil. T.Wissmann@geo.uni-mainz.de 
Wüst, Myrjam Dipl. Geogr.
Zimmermann, Stefan Dr. rer. nat. stefan.zimmermann@uni-osnabrueck.de