Arbeitsgruppe

Prof. Dr. Sabine Fiedler

Leiterin der AG Bodengeographie

Geographisches Institut
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Johann-Joachim-Becher-Weg 21
D - 55099 Mainz

Phone: +49 (0) 6131 39 24528
Fax: +49 (0) 6131 39 24735
E-mail: s.fiedler@geo.uni-mainz.de

Dr. Jago Birk

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter/PostDoc

Geographisches Institut
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Johann-Joachim-Becher-Weg 21
D - 55099 Mainz

Phone: +49 (0) 6131 39 20875
Fax: +49 (0) 6131 39 24735
E-mail: jbirk@uni-mainz.de

Martin Ebli

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter/Doktorand

Geographisches Institut
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Johann-Joachim-Becher-Weg 21
D - 55099 Mainz

Phone: +49 (0) 6131 39 22738
Fax: +49 (0) 6131 39 24735
E-mail: m.ebli@geo.uni-mainz.de

Björn Glasner

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter/Doktorand

Geographisches Institut
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Johann-Joachim-Becher-Weg 21
D - 55099 Mainz

Phone: +49 (0) 6131 39 22738
Fax: +49 (0) 6131 39 24735
E-mail: b.glasner@geo.uni-mainz.de

Stefanie Klassen

Technische Angestellte

Geographisches Institut
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Johann-Joachim-Becher-Weg 21
D - 55099 Mainz

Phone: +49 (0) 6131 39 20568
Fax: +49 (0) 6131 39 24735
E-mail: klassen@uni-mainz.de

Kristina Reetz

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Geographisches Institut
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Johann-Joachim-Becher-Weg 21
D - 55099 Mainz

Phone: +49 (0) 6131 39 29863
Fax: +49 (0) 6131 39 24735
E-mail: k.reetz@geo.uni-mainz.de