Who can apply?

Support via Transnational Access to MAMI requires that the team leader and the majority of the members of a research team must work at an institution which is located in one of the EU member states, except Germany or one of the so called associated states.
The EU member states without Germany are (June 2019): Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.
The associated states are: Albania, Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Iceland, Israel, Moldova, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Norway, Serbia, Switzerland, Tunesia, Turkey and Ukraine.