Mitarbeiter

Campus-intern genügt jeweils die Wahl der letzten 5 Ziffern! 

PDF-Version der Mitarbeiterliste-2016-10-14

Name, VornameTelefonRaumnummerE-MailAG
Baumgartner, Manuel+49 6131 39- 2415205-162 (533)manuel.baumgartner@uni-mainz.dePS
Baumgart, Marlene +49 6131 39- 2466604 143 (417)mbaumga@uni-mainz.deVW
Bense, Vera+49 6131 39- 2286505-141 (521)v.bense@uni-mainz.dePS
Bozem, Heiko+49 6131 39- 2286205-264 (505)bozemh@uni-mainz.dePH
Borrmann, Stephan (homepage)+49 6131 39- 2286105-284 (501)stephan.borrmann@mpic.deSB
Diehl, Karoline+49 6131 39- 2510205-241 (541)kdiehl@uni-mainz.deSB
Eichhorn, Joachim (homepage)+49 6131 39- 2286604-171 (423)eichhorn@uni-mainz.deVW
Eppers, Oliver+49 6131 39- 2228305-264 (505)oeppers@students.uni-mainz.dePH
Euler, Christian+49 6131 39- 2466604 143 (417)eulerc@uni-mainz.deVW
Fragkoulidis, Georgios +49 6131 39- 2466604 143 (417)gfragkou@uni-mainz.deVW
Fugal, Jacob+49 6131 39- 2511605-262 (506)fugal@uni-mainz.deSB
Ghinassi, Paolo+49 6131 39- 2466604 143 (417)pghinass@uni-mainz.deVW
Glahn, Christian von+49 6131 39- 2252305-175 (528)vonglahn@uni-mainz.de
Graf-Gries, Renate+49 6131 39- 2339605-282 (502)grafgr@uni-mainz.de
Hennig, Ilona+49 6131 39- 2230205-274 (503)hennig@uni-mainz.de
Herms, Christopher +49 6131 39- 22378 (043)
Hofmann, Christiane+49 6131 39- 2675604-141a (416a)hofmach@uni-mainz.deHT
Hoor, Peter (homepage)+49 6131 39- 2286305-236 (513)hoor@uni-mainz.dePH
Jost, Alexander+49 6131 39- 2510205 541 (241) ajost@uni-mainz.deSB
Kaltenbach, Roland+49 6131 39- 22378(043)kaltenba@uni-mainz.de
Kaluza, Thorsten+49 6131 39- 2352705-263 (543) kaluzat@uni-mainz.dePH
Kluschat, Björn+49 6131 39- 2029805-263 (543) kluschab@uni-mainz.dePH
Kunkel, Daniel (homepage)+49 6131 39- 2228305-264 (505)dkunkel@uni-mainz.dePH
Koellner, Franziska+49 6131 39- 2352705-263 (543)franzisk@students.uni-mainz.dePH
Krause, Jens+49 6131 39- 2352705-263 (543)krauseje@uni-mainz.dePH
Mahnke, Christoph+49 6131 39- 2413205-233 (540)cmahnke@uni-mainz.deSB
Maurer, Martin+49 6131 39- 22378(043)maurerm@uni-mainz.de
Port, Max +49 6131 39- 2413205-233 (540)m.port@mpic.deSB
Porz, Nikolas+49 6131 39- 2415205-162 (533)nporz@students.uni-mainz.dePS
Prestel, Isabelle+49 6131 39- 2286704-173 (424)iprestel@uni-mainz.deVW
Reutter, Philipp (homepage)+49 6131 39- 2466405-173 (527)preutter@uni-mainz.dePS
Riemer, Michael (homepage)+49 6131 39- 2002704-161 (421) mriemer@uni-mainz.deVW
Rosemeier, Juliane+49 6131 39- 2415205-162 (533)rosemeie@uni-mainz.dePS
Rott, Harald+49 6131 39- 2466005-183 (529)hrott@uni-mainz.de
Schlenczek, Oliver+49 6131 39- 2413205-233 (540)oliver.schlenczek@uni-mainz.deSB
Spichtinger, Peter (homepage)+49 6131 39- 2315705-163 (526)spichtin@uni-mainz.dePS
Szakáll, Miklós (homepage)+49 6131 39- 2263505-232 (514)szakall@uni-mainz.deSB
Teubler, Franziska (homepage)+49 6131 39- 2596804-181 (425)gierth@uni-mainz.deVW
Tost, Holger (homepage)+49 6131 39- 2429404-163 (422) tosth@uni-mainz.deHT
Voigt, Christiane (homepage)+49 6131 39- 20197 05-262 (506)christiane.voigt@dlr.deCV
Weigel, Ralf+49 6131 39- 2526805-242 (512)weigelr@uni-mainz.deSB
Wilhelm, Klaus Dieter+49 6131 39- 22378(043)kwilhelm@uni-mainz.de
Wirth, Volkmar (homepage)+49 6131 39- 2286804-183 (426)vwirth@uni-mainz.deVW
Fax (Sekretariat)+49 6131 39- 2353205-282 (502)
Fax (von Glahn)+49 6131 39- 2389805-175 (528)
Fax (Mechan. Werkstatt)+49 6131 39- 24518(043)
Fax (Windkanal Labor)+49 6131 39- 2687300 430 Staudingerweg 9
Bibliothek+49 6131 39- 2466305-112 (538)
Kopierer/Drucker/Scanner+49 6131 39- 2286405-273 (544)
Aufenthaltsraum+49 6131 39- 2424305-113 (517)
Mechanikwerkstatt +49 6131 39- 24532(043)
Messcontainer+49 6131 39- 27061Dachplattform
Praktikumsraum+49 6131 39- 2286907-114 (708)
Rechnerraum (IPA-Server)+49 6131 39- 2466205-144 (535)
Windkanallabor+49 6131 39- 23710
24519
00 430 Staudingerweg 9
Labor Partikelchemie+49 6131 39- 2451705-172 (532)
Reinluftlabor+49 6131 39- 2321905-283 (545)