Current Courses

Senghor, Salsa, Senerap – Einführung in die Musik Senegals

Dr. Hauke Dorsch

Shortname: Musik Senegal
Course No.: 11.113.895

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/22/2020 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
04/29/2020 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/06/2020 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/13/2020 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/20/2020 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
05/27/2020 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/03/2020 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/10/2020 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/17/2020 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
06/24/2020 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
07/01/2020 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude
07/08/2020 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4501 715 HS 14
1111 - Hauptgebäude

Semester: WiSe 2020/21