Current Courses

Einführung in die Religionsethnologie

Univ-Prof. Dr. Matthias Krings

Shortname: Religionsethnologie
Course No.: 07.798.050

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/23/2020 (Thursday)10.15 to 11.4500 691 Kleiner Übungsraum
1111 - Hauptgebäude
04/30/2020 (Thursday)10.15 to 11.4500 171 P4
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
05/07/2020 (Thursday)10.15 to 11.4500 171 P4
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
05/14/2020 (Thursday)10.15 to 11.4500 171 P4
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
05/28/2020 (Thursday)10.15 to 11.4500 171 P4
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
06/04/2020 (Thursday)10.15 to 11.4500 171 P4
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
06/18/2020 (Thursday)10.15 to 11.4500 171 P4
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
06/25/2020 (Thursday)10.15 to 11.4500 171 P4
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
07/02/2020 (Thursday)10.15 to 11.4500 171 P4
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
07/09/2020 (Thursday)10.15 to 11.4500 171 P4
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude

Semester: WiSe 2020/21