Abteilungsmitglieder

 

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Michael Witthöft witthoef@uni-mainz.de  +49 (0)6131 - 39 39202

 

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Dr. Anne-Kathrin Bräscher abraesch@uni-mainz.de      +49 (0)6131 - 39 39209
Dr. Maria Gropalis gropalis@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39212
Yvonne Marie Junga, M.Sc. junga@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39209
Lisa Marie Maiwald, M.Sc. limaiwal@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39210
Sandra K. Schenkel, Dipl.-Psych. s.schenkel@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39214
Severin Hennemann, Dipl.-Psych. s.hennemann@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39215
Katharina Schnabel, Dipl.-Psych. kaschnab@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39213
Daniela Rudolph, Dipl.-Psych. drudolph@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39213

 


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Julian Thukral jthukral@students.uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39126
Jessica Gleisberg jgleisb@students.uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39126
Sabine Schmidt scsabine@students.uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39128
Stephanie Grüßner sgruessn@students.uni-mainz.de

 


Ehemalige Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

 

Prof. Dr. Florian Weck
Charlotte Wesslau