Jogustine Example: all fields set

[jogustine instructor = "Jürgen Winkler"  semester="WiSe 2012/13]

As the courses and lectures are automatically divided into different types, it is not necessary to use the respective shortcode in this case.

V Einführung in das politische System der BRD

Dr. Jürgen Winkler

Shortname: V System BRD
Course No.: 02.129.020

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
10/14/2019 (Monday)08.15 to 09.4500 312 P1
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
10/21/2019 (Monday)08.15 to 09.4500 312 P1
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
10/28/2019 (Monday)08.15 to 09.4500 312 P1
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
11/04/2019 (Monday)08.15 to 09.4500 312 P1
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
11/11/2019 (Monday)08.15 to 09.4500 312 P1
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
11/18/2019 (Monday)08.15 to 09.4500 312 P1
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
11/25/2019 (Monday)08.15 to 09.4500 312 P1
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
12/02/2019 (Monday)08.15 to 09.4500 312 P1
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
12/09/2019 (Monday)08.15 to 09.4500 312 P1
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
12/16/2019 (Monday)08.15 to 09.4500 312 P1
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
01/06/2020 (Monday)08.15 to 09.4500 312 P1
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
01/13/2020 (Monday)08.15 to 09.4500 312 P1
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
01/20/2020 (Monday)08.15 to 09.4500 312 P1
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
01/27/2020 (Monday)08.15 to 09.4500 312 P1
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude
02/03/2020 (Monday)08.15 to 09.4500 312 P1
1141 - Philosophisches Seminargebäude

Semester: WiSe 2019/20