Sensors Best Paper Award 2014

This certificate is presented to

Rozalia Orghici, Peter Lützow, Jörg Burgmeier, Jan Koch, Helmut Heidrich, Wolfgang Schade, Nina Welschoff and Siegfried Waldvogel in recognition of the outstanding publication

> "A Microring Resonator Sensor for Sensitive Detection of 1,3,5-Trinitrotoluene (TNT)"

(Sensors 2010, 10, 6788-6795)

which received the third prize of the *Sensors* Best Paper Award 2014

Basel, April 2014



Shu-Kun Lin, Ph.D Publisher, MDPI