Former Staff

Christine Binz, M.A.
Research Assistant

Dipl.-Soz. Nadja Bozicek
Research Assistant

Dr. Martin Bujard
Teaching Assistant
E-Mail: martin.bujard@bib.bund.de

Dr. Andrea Dauber
Teaching Assistant

Dr. Jürgen Dorbritz
Teaching Assistant
E-Mail: juergen.dorbritz@bib.bund.de

Dr. Jan Eckhard
Interim Professor (from April to September 2011)
E-Mail: jan.eckhard@soziologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Dipl.-Soz. Julia Häuser-Huth
Research Project Assistant
E-Mail: julia.haeuser@zq.uni-mainz.de

Greta Jansen
Student Assistant

Dr. Steffen Kohl
Research Assistant

Andrea Lengerer, M.A
Teaching Assistant

Dr. Detlev Lück
Teaching Assistant
E-Mail: detlev.lueck@bib.bund.de

Prof. Dr. Heike Matthias
Teaching Assistant
E-Mail: heike.matthias@polizei.niedersachsen.de

Dr. Silja Matthiesen
Teaching Assistant

Katharina Micheel, geb. Becker, M.A.
Teaching Assistant
E-Mail: katharina.micheel@bib.bund.de

Dipl.-Soz. Robert Naderi
Research Project Assistant
E-Mail: robert.naderi@bib.bund.de

Sarah Rau
Student Assistant
E-Mail: sarrau@uni-mainz.de

Dipl.-Soz. Susanne Röß
Research Assistant

Dipl.-Soz. Kerstin Ruckdeschel
Research Project Assistant
E-Mail: kerstin.ruckdeschel@bib.bund.de

Heiko Rüger, M.A.
Research Project Assistant
E-Mail: heiko.rueger@bib.bund.de

Alina Schmidt
Student Assistant

Prof. Dr. Norbert F. Schneider
Former Head of the Department/ Visiting Professor
E-Mail: norbert.schneider@bib.bund.de
Prof. Dr. Schneider has been director of the Federal Institute for Population Research (BiB) in Wiesbaden since April 2009
to the website of Prof. Dr. Norbert F. Schneider at the BiB

Dipl.-Soz. Thomas Skora
Teaching Assistant
E-Mail: thomas.skora@bib.bund.de

Monika Stegmann, M.A.
Research Assistant
E-Mail: stegmann@uni-mainz.de

Dipl.-Päd. Stephan Stengel
Research Assistant

Dr. Christian Steuerwald
Research Assistant

Dr. Cathleen Stützer
Research Assistant

Aaron Vowinkel
Student Assistant

Jessica Werking
Student Assistant

apl. Prof. Dr. Rainer Wiedenmann
Teaching Assistant
E-Mail: rainer.wiedenmann@t-online.de

Carolin Wössner
Research Assistant