Lecturers of the School is a team of scientists from different European countries having a proven track record and sound standing not only in the scientific community but also a solid teaching experience.

Artem Abakumov, University of Antwerp, Belgium

Philippe Boullay, CRISMAT, Caen, France

Tatiana Gorelik, University of Mainz, Germany

Joke Hadermann, University of Antwerp, Belgium

Enrico Mugnaioli, University of Siena, Italy

Peter Oleynikov, University of Stockholm, Sweden

Pascal Roussel, ENSC, Lille, France

Maciej Zubko, University of Silesia, Poland

Reinhard Neder, University of Erlangen, Germany

Sven Hovmöller, University of Stockholm, Sweden